Meet The Team

  • President: Yong Jeon (BRAYN Consulting)
  • 1st Vice President, Communications and Website Chair: Steven Chiang (HammerTECH)
  • 2nd Vice President: Scott Lee (Photonworks Engineering)
  • Treasurer: Craig Yamasaki (Coastal Construction)
  • Secretary and Special Events/Meeting Chair: Paul Helfer (Verity CPA)
Board At Large:
  • Tricia Miyashiro (Atlas Insurance Agency)
  • James Wong (Zelinsky Company) – Golf Tournament Chair
  • Tiffany Trang (Accounting Management)
  • Takushi Nagayama (Island Insurance)
  • Clarence Regalado (Aon – New Membership Chair)
  • Diana Dai, (Su-Mo Builders)
  • Lawrence Chew (N&K CPAs)
To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Yong Jeon
BRAYN Consulting

1st Vice President
Steven Chiang

2nd Vice President
Scott Lee
Photonworks Engineering

Paul Helfer
Verity CPAs

Craig Yamasaki
Coastal Construction

Board Member
Lawrence Chew
N&K CPAs, Inc.

Board Member
Diana Dai
Su-Mo Builders

Board Member
Tricia Miyashiro
Atlas Insurance Agency

Board Member
Takushi Nagayama
Island Insurance

Board Member
Clarence Regalado

Board Member
Tiffany Trang
Accounting Management

Board Member
James Wong
Zelinsky Company