Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Yong Jeon Honolulu President yong@brayn.com 510-289-8619 Edit
Steven Chiang Honolulu 1st Vice President schiang@hammertech.us 808-206-7724 Edit
Scott Lee Honolulu 2nd Vice President scott.lee@photonworks.com (808) 489-1952 Edit
Paul Helfer Honolulu Secretary phelfer@verity.cpa Edit
Craig Yamasaki Honolulu Treasurer yamasakic@coasthi.com Edit
Lawrence Chew Honolulu Board Member lchew@nkcpa.com 80-536-1350 Edit
Diana Dai Honolulu Board Member daid@sumobuilders.com Edit
Tricia Miyashiro Honolulu Board Member tmiyashiro@atlasinsurance.com Edit
Takushi Nagayama Honolulu Board Member tnagayama@islandinsurance.com Edit
Clarence Regalado Honolulu Board Member clarence.regalado@aon.com 8085404345 Edit
Tiffany Trang Honolulu Board Member tiffanyt@acctmgt.com Edit
James Wong Honolulu Board Member jwong@zelinskyco.com Edit